CBIA announces 2024 Leadership, Associate of the Year and Builder of the Year

The Collier Building Industry Association (CBIA) recently announced its 2024 leadership members, and named its Associate and Builder of the Year. 

According to CBIA Executive Officer Amelia Vasquez, Nick Radick, Knauf-Koenig Group was recognized as Builder of the Year, and Mark Monastiero, UMI The Source, LLC was named Associate of the Year.

The 2024 Board of Directors was inducted by FHBA 2024 President Garrett J. Anderson of Anderson Construction Company of North Florida.

The 2024 Executive Committee were: President: Cali Clardy, Refined Builders & Construction; Immediate Past President: Norm Gentry, BUILD LLC; President-Elect: Dominick Amico, Agnoli Barber & Brundage; Vice President: JP Coleman, JP Coleman Construction, Inc., Past Vice President: Leroy Christiansen, Assured Partners of Michigan; Secretary: Tatiana Gust, Elite Permits, LLC, and Treasurer: Kevin Deardorff, Ceiba CPAs & Consultants LLC.

Board of Directors includes Ryan Benson, A. Vernon Allen Builder; Robyn Bonaquist, B-Squared Advertising; Michael Bone, D.R. Horton; Jennifer Evans, Home & Design Magazine; Kyle Fruth, Peninsula Construction & Engineering; Marc Huling, Roetzel & Andress, L.P.A.; Nick Kouloheras, CGU Homes: Mark Monastiero, UMI The Source; Nick Radick, Knauf-Koenig Group; Matt Sellick, Stock Development; Kathy Smart, PBS Contractors; Kevin Woodward, HarWood HomeWorks, LLC; Blanca Vasquez, VCC Contracting & Roofing, and Sales & Marketing Council Chair: Lynne Stambouly, Illuminated Design.

2024 Collier Building Industry Foundation Board Members include JP Coleman, President, JP Coleman Construction; Bill de Deugd, TriCircle Pavers; David Droganici, Naples Top Tech; Dave Dunnavant, Peninsula Engineering & Construction; David Ellis, Heatherwood Construction Company; Robert McGinnis, Borelli Construction of Naples, Eric Morris, BCB Homes, Matt Sellick, Stock Development and Ex-Officio’s: President: Cali Clardy, Refined Builders & Construction, and Amelia Vasquez, CBIA Executive Officer.